aac-ourteamAmerican All Care Services employees a diverse group of individuals, each contributing their talent and experience to create a team that is both proficient and dynamic. We work with efficiency and precision to deliver the best care possible for our clients. Please meet our Management and Administrative staff.

MarissaMarissa Gilford – President
Email: marissa@americanallcareservices.com

Think left and think right and think low and think high. Oh the things you can think of, if only you try.

MaricarMaricar King-Cardenas – Chief Financial Officer
Email: maricar@americanallcareservices.com

Always be yourself. Unless you can be a unicorn, then always be a unicorn.

AlleyAnibal Cardenas – AR/AP HR/Payroll Officer
Email: alley@americanallcareservices.com

It is what it is, accept it and move on.

Jan R. Taguiam – Operations Associate
Email: jan@americanallcareservices.com

“Jan of House Taguiam, First of His Name, King of the Andals and the First Men.”

Michael Taguiam – Recruiter/Staffing Coordinator
Email: michael@americanallcareservices.com

We get confused between self-esteem and narcissism.

Maria Prudhont – Director of Patient Care Services
Email: maria@americanallcareservices.com

A life lived for others is a life worthwhile”

Liza Cuyco – Quality and Compliance Coordinator
Email: liza@americanallcareservices.com

Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be to truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do.”

Kristina Rochelle – Staffing Coordinator After Hours
Email: kristina@americanallcareservices.com

When we learn, teach. When you get, give. Try to be a rainbow in someone’s cloud.”

 

 

Ashley Griffith – Staff Coordinator
Email: ashley@americanallcareservices.com

“What is the most important thing you could be working on in the world right now? And if you’re not working on that, why aren’t you?”

Joyce Robles – Staff Coordinator
Email: joyce@americanallcareservices.com

“The best way to predict your future is to create it.”

Amemarisa “Amie” Gayoba RN, BSN –  Clinical Supervisor
Email: amie@americanallcareservices.com

With God, All Things are Possible!

Christine Ramones – Accounting Clerk
Email: christine@americanallcareservices.com

Life is like math, if it seems easy, you are doing it wrong.

Saray Ramos – Administrative Assistant
Email: frontdesk@americanallcareservices.com

Don’t be afraid of failure, be afraid of not trying in the first place.


Jessie Mendoza –
Human Resource Specialist
Email: jessie@americanallcareservices.com

“Never a failure, always a lesson.